Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Bravo

Luis Bravo

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Bravo
"Mallory is highly informative and really takes the time to go through the importance of your policies and how insurance works."
Profile photo of Mike Lang

Mike Lang

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lang
"From beginning to end of the claim Amy and other State Farm reps were involved to make certain that all details were followed and repairs were made in a timely way. Great work by State Farm and Jerry’s Park Avenue"
Profile photo of derik pollock

derik pollock

June 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by derik pollock
"I am definitely upset with the service I've been getting. Not only am I getting terrible service, I now have to pay more for it. I miss when my agent was Jake. It was actually decent then. In my opinion I believe these positive reviews are bot reviews. There's no way they can have 5 stars with the service I have received in the last year."
Profile photo of Michelle A

Michelle A

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle A
"I had an easy transaction for my insurance with my agent and would renew whenever my insurance does expire. Superb service, accommodating and friendly agent (Hi Candy). Thank you for you services!"
Profile photo of Lyle Toms

Lyle Toms

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Toms
"You are greeted at the door and welcomed. Service is prompt and expedient. They are very friendly and courteous and are willing to help you achieve the desired results. I personally found Nick Oldenburg and his staff to be very knowledgeable and a pleasure to have as my Insurance Company."
Profile photo of David Guzman

David Guzman

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Guzman
"Recently switched to State Farm being recommend to Mallory at Nick Oldenburg State Farm in Beloit and customer service is great! Very attentive service & quick response time to any questions we have had."
Profile photo of Amy Lanphear

Amy Lanphear

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lanphear
"I switched to State Farm at the beginning of the year, and I can't say enough about the customer service and the team in the Nick Oldenburg office. They are quick to respond to any questions and follow-up on any outstanding issues. I unfortunately was in an accident the other month, with the other driver at fault, and all the claims were processed through the other driver's insurance. But, Amy at State Farm checked in on me and the process, to make sure I was being taken care of. I would highly recommend State Farm and the Nick Oldenburg team! The customer service is superb!"
Profile photo of Catherine Powers

Catherine Powers

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Powers
"I had the pleasure of working with Mallory Rodriguez & she was great to work with & went above & beyond to help me out. Highly recommend her. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kari Champion

Kari Champion

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Champion
"Great customer service! Quick response and great rates!"
Profile photo of Lynn Coduto

Lynn Coduto

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Coduto
"Raccoon ran into our car and I used the State Farm app on Sunday and received a call from Nick first thing on Monday. We got the car into a shop that day and it was done by Thursday. He kept me updated on claim thru text ( my preferred) and followed up with me on Friday. Awesome staff at Nick’s office too. Very knowledgeable excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ryan Ford

Ryan Ford

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ford
"Nick and his staff have always treated me the best! Keep up the good work! I wouldn’t change my agent if you paid me!"
Profile photo of Lori Symons

Lori Symons

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Symons
"It was so easy to switch over to them. Candy did everything for us."
Profile photo of Evan McNamara

Evan McNamara

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan McNamara
"Quite possibly this is the first Google review I ever made. But I have been a customer here for going on 7 years. Cannot say enough about the organization that Nick runs. Top notch quality and customer service. In particular, I would like to give Ruth a shout out! She goes above and beyond when it comes to my insurance needs. Ruth even let me know when the Easter bunny came to the office so I could swing by with my daughter. I cannot say enough good things about this business or the people working for it."
Profile photo of Joseph McGill

Joseph McGill

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph McGill
"Great insurance great family environment. They do care."
Profile photo of Bryan Etienne

Bryan Etienne

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Etienne
"I have been nothing but impressed with Candy's service since making the switch to State Farm from Geico. I waited so long to change providers because I didn't want to deal with the hassle, but Candy did most of the work for me and the transition was seamless. On top of that, I am saving a considerable amount on my premium (with better coverage), I receive a response very quickly if I have any questions, I can always talk with a human vs. a bot and The Oldenburg Agency always goes the extra mile to make you feel valued as a customer. I will always recommend Candy and the Oldenburg agency and suggest reaching out for a quote today!"
Profile photo of Maria Aguilera

Maria Aguilera

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Aguilera
"Good service. Miss Mallory was kind and answering all my questions about life insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dayten Putnam

Dayten Putnam

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayten Putnam
"Switched in February and was given a way better quote then what I was originally paying and saved hundreds by switching. Working with Mallory has been great as well always available to answer any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Deanna Cervantes

Deanna Cervantes

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Cervantes
"I now have auto and renters along with life insurance her. Thanks to Mallory for making it such an easy process!! Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Ms Diana

Ms Diana

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Diana
"Thanks Mallory for answering and providing me all the information for my car insurance. It was an easy and smooth transition switching over."
Profile photo of Kimberly Martinez

Kimberly Martinez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Martinez
"Muy buen trato de parte de Mallory Rodriguez. Rápida y eficiente."
Profile photo of Marina Santiago

Marina Santiago

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Santiago
"Es muy buena aseguranza Selas rrecomiendo"
Profile photo of Jose L Rodriguez

Jose L Rodriguez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose L Rodriguez
"Mallory buen servicio"
Profile photo of william loy

william loy

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william loy
"100% great experience, I'd recommend anyone to come here"
Profile photo of Jeanine Dorow

Jeanine Dorow

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanine Dorow
"Exceptional agent Candy, went above and beyond to provide additional requested information and guidance. Not only was a smile in her voice she also was very personable. Years ago I was with State Farm but relocated, now I feel back home again. Like good neighbors!"
Profile photo of Hannah Harris

Hannah Harris

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Harris
"Absolutely love nick and his team! Great people!"