Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Oldenburg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Oldenburg

5 out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Sass

Eric Sass

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in office is very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Cheryl May

Cheryl May

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"great friendly staff"
Profile photo of Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Seems quite busy ."
Profile photo of Paul Hieser

Paul Hieser

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. I got better coverage at a way better price. Candy was awesome too work with!"
Profile photo of Richard Kubly

Richard Kubly

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dropped one car and got a new premium"
Profile photo of Kate Campbell

Kate Campbell

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with the same company for 16 years, but Nick made the choice to switch easy"
Profile photo of Quinn Morgen

Quinn Morgen

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with the staff has been absolutely amazing. They did not discriminate against my dog, Winkle, who we've been having issues covering with previous insurance companies. Winkle is just my pride and joy and I greatly appreciate the inclusivity with my sweetie. Ruth is so helpful and welcoming when you come in. Thank you for the wonderful service to Winkle and me!"
Profile photo of Wendell Wubberman

Wendell Wubberman

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place really has everything you're looking for in an insurance agency. Delightful staff and lovely candy, I always take a handful when the lady at the desk isn't looking."
Profile photo of yesi Montes

yesi Montes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent! (Original) Excelente!"
Profile photo of Cassie D

Cassie D

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy I switched to Nick Oldenburg State Farm. I'm saving so much money and happy to have great service. Glad Ruth was able to help me out."
Profile photo of Olson

Olson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and I saved money. They explained my coverages and made sure I had everything I needed."
Profile photo of Warren Sage

Warren Sage

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the Oldenburg agency for state farm has given me and my family the best service experience we have ever had. I would refer this agency to anyone anytime!!! Ruth and Jake and other team members are extremely knowledgeable and make timely changes when needed. I would not go anywhere else. Keep up the great work team!!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Colby

Ruth Colby

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Oldenburg State Farm is the best! They actually explain your coverages and are so helpful with claims."
Profile photo of Denise carter

Denise carter

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruth is very helpful, great customer service. She responded very quickly to my email request."
Profile photo of Cathy C

Cathy C

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are so great! Ruth is always extremely helpful and has even taken my calls on the weekend. They are very generous and thoughtful. They truly embody the good neighbor values. They are more than just an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Kaylin Smith

Kaylin Smith

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently got married and decided it was time to get on the same insurance plan as my husband. Ruth was very helpful in chatting with me about different policies and provided multiple quotes in which would benefit me the most. After chatting with Ruth, she made me an appointment to meet with Nick. Honestly I usually dread appointments about insurance because I feel it can be very confusing and you don’t always know what you are signing up for but Nick explained everything very clearly. I never felt like he was just rushing through getting me signed up. He took the time to get me the best policy and cracked jokes and had fun along the way. I highly recommend working with this team. It was a breeze!"
Profile photo of Miguel H

Miguel H

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Oldenburg State Farm has been so great! Everyone in the office is so helpful. Ruth was awesome when we had a claim. She handled everything for us."
Profile photo of Diana Bormann

Diana Bormann

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to find a new insurance company and Jake at Nick Oldenburg-State Farm Insurance was very helpful. He walked me through the whole process and found a great rate for me. I would recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jennefer Lueck

Jennefer Lueck

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruth was professional and extremely tentative at getting my business insurance processed. Definitely will recommend."
Profile photo of Keyla Garcia

Keyla Garcia

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Beloit office has been great with me. They always help when I call them."
Profile photo of Ruth Pelton

Ruth Pelton

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke w/Jake Dillenburg to make some changes to our home owner's policy & put insurance on a new vehicle. Jake was so knowledgeable and pleasant as we went through the process. I like the personal touch of the agency and personnel who calls to wish us a happy birthday and mails a card. So very nice! Thank you Nick and crew."
Profile photo of Jeanine Brklacich

Jeanine Brklacich

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Switched over to State Farm from a non local company when we moved and I can’t say enough good things about the local touches at Nick’s office. When we had a bit of storm damage shortly after buying the home, I got not one but 3 follow up phone calls and a visit to the house. Great people and a great company!"
Profile photo of Phil Fonfara

Phil Fonfara

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be happier with Nick Oldenburg and the team at State Farm"
Profile photo of Nat

Nat

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Oldenburg State Farm is who you want to have on your side when you have a claim. They helped throughout the whole process. Ruth filed the claim for us with the other company, she was on top of the claim until we got our vehicle back. We had a terrible experience with the other insurance company and she saved us."
Profile photo of Brian Martinez

Brian Martinez

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Oldenburg State Farm was very helpful with my insurance. He helped me get the coverage I needed for my car, as well as sign up for home insurance and bundle it into one payment. I’ve been able to save money with Nick Oldenburg State Farm and I recommend giving them a call for more information."