Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of José Gutierrez

José Gutierrez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Gutierrez
"Excellent customer service. I switched our coverage from Progressive last October due to a better rate. My family and I got into a car accident on New Year's Eve which ended up with a trip to the hospital and my vehicle being totaled. Their office took care of everything, were patient with me, and made the claim process very easy. I would highly recommend working with their office. Amy is always on top of it! She's great. 11/10"
Profile photo of Tom Kucy

Tom Kucy

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kucy
"Everyone at Nick Oldenburg's office have been extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Amber Carlson

Amber Carlson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Carlson
"Ruth and Nick are amazing to work with. Very helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Emma De Luna

Emma De Luna

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma De Luna
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend this place! Mallory was amazing and very professional in explaining business insurance to me. Don't hesitate to go to them for all your insurance needs, from auto, home, life and business insurance. (Original) Recomiendo ampliamente este lugar! Mallory fue increíble y muy profesional al explicarme acerca de la aseguranza para negocio. No dudes en acudir con ellos para todas tus necesidades de aseguranza, desde auto, vivienda, seguros de vida y de negocios."
Profile photo of Ana Ortega

Ana Ortega

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ortega
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service Mallory Rodríguez, very kind, thank you for the help ☺️ (Original) Exelente atención al cliente Mallory Rodríguez muy amable gracias por la ayuda ☺️"
Profile photo of Jenny Weidner

Jenny Weidner

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Weidner
"Agent is super knowledgeable and helpful. Also love how active they are in the local community. Very impressed!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Johnson

Kimberly Johnson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Johnson
"Amy was awesome in guiding me through my homeowners claim and helping to expedite the process. She was there whenever I had a question and was very professional. Thank you so much Amy"
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith
"I dealt with Candy and she was super polite, honest, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional!"
Profile photo of Selena Vicente

Selena Vicente

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Vicente
"Mallory went over life quotes with us and She’s very knowledgeable when it comes to life planing. Wouldn’t recommend any other office or agent!"
Profile photo of Abrahaam Hernandez

Abrahaam Hernandez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abrahaam Hernandez
"I found the best life insurance, the treatment was the best and very kind from the agent Mallory Rodriguez, thank you"
Profile photo of Junior cruz

Junior cruz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior cruz
"5 star service"
Profile photo of Katie Campbell

Katie Campbell

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Campbell
"Ruth is GREAT! She is always very kind and patient. She is quick to respond. She will often collect all information and offer to get back to me with quotes and things rather than keep me on the phone and waste both of our time. She is very knowledgeable as well. I have not interacted with Nick much but the few times I have he is also helpful and willing to phone chat or meet to discuss policies and additions. Their office also utilizes multiple communication methods and the app. LOVE that! All communication is secure and is always received and acknowledged by an actual worker."
Profile photo of Terri Lockwood

Terri Lockwood

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Lockwood
"We put a claim in on our car,expecting it not to be covered, but it was! And all done in one day. We always get exceptional service from Nick and his staff and would highly recommend them. We were at another insurance agency for 20 years when we changed over to Nick a couple years ago and wish we would have done it a LONG time ago!! I also wanted to mention Ruth who gave me the kindest, most sincere customer service. She's a keeper."
Profile photo of Spnlgrl1985

Spnlgrl1985

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spnlgrl1985
"Very friendly and interested in helping clients with whatever issues they may have."
Profile photo of Robert Krause

Robert Krause

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Krause
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Nick Oldenburg and his staff are currently overseeing my policies and I couldn't be happier. I'm comfortable asking any questions I may have and I am satisfied when I get them answered. The service is outstanding and meets my needs. The friendly and welcoming office atmosphere offers peace of mind. I appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Andrus

Gabrielle Andrus

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Andrus
"I just switched over and they are saving me over $200 a month! I literally cried! And Candi was so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of rayna synove

rayna synove

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rayna synove
"Wonderful service and always answer my questions fully."
Profile photo of Shannon Bach

Shannon Bach

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Bach
"Always a pleasure working with Nick Oldenburg's office."
Profile photo of jenny olson

jenny olson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenny olson
"Ruth was so helpful going over quotes! Highly recommend Nick Oldenburg State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cheryl S

Cheryl S

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl S
"Nick and his team are wonderful. I recommend people go see them all the time! Best agency in Beloit hands down!"
Profile photo of Katie Smith

Katie Smith

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Smith
"Nick is very friendly and helpful.."
Profile photo of Drake Sundstrom

Drake Sundstrom

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Sundstrom
"Candy was awesome in helping me get started with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Carol Anderson

Carol Anderson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Anderson
"Ruth was great . Thanks for your help !!"
Profile photo of Karen Hill

Karen Hill

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hill
"The staff are very friendly very knowledgeable. My car was hit 2 times. They were nothing but helpful."
Profile photo of Erik Butler

Erik Butler

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Butler
"I’ve only been with Nick’s office and State Farm for a few months but that being said in this short time I’ve been very impressed. The office is very responsive wether it be Nick or Candi reaching out you can typically get a response almost immediately. I recently had my first claim with them and have to say I am pleasantly surprised. Rather than just push it through and take my money, they took the time to source me an option for repair that came in under my deductible value and helped me avoid filing a claim all together. They didn’t have to do that but did without me having to ask. Again, impressed."