Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Oldenburg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Oldenburg

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Londa Rusch

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and quick with response! Definitely saved us alot of money along with giving us more coverage!! :-)"

Jakub Pete

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Micha made my experience comfortable and easy on getting insurance"

miki crowley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had much of a clue when it came to insurance. Cindy had helped me switch insurance agencies and save a lot of money with insurance. She explained everything so well, that I could easily understand and provided great customer service. I highly recommend these guys if you are looking for insurance or even new insurance!!!"

Kendra Statton

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to answer every question we had and go over every possible scenario."

Eric Sass

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in office is very nice and helpful"

Cheryl May

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"great friendly staff"

Keith Johnson

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Seems quite busy ."

Paul Hieser

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. I got better coverage at a way better price. Candy was awesome too work with!"

Richard Kubly

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dropped one car and got a new premium"

Kate Campbell

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with the same company for 16 years, but Nick made the choice to switch easy"

yesi Montes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent! (Original) Excelente!"

Warren Sage

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the Oldenburg agency for state farm has given me and my family the best service experience we have ever had. I would refer this agency to anyone anytime!!! Ruth and Jake and other team members are extremely knowledgeable and make timely changes when needed. I would not go anywhere else. Keep up the great work team!!!"

Ruth Colby

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Oldenburg State Farm is the best! They actually explain your coverages and are so helpful with claims."

Denise carter

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruth is very helpful, great customer service. She responded very quickly to my email request."

Kaylin Smith

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently got married and decided it was time to get on the same insurance plan as my husband. Ruth was very helpful in chatting with me about different policies and provided multiple quotes in which would benefit me the most. After chatting with Ruth, she made me an appointment to meet with Nick. Honestly I usually dread appointments about insurance because I feel it can be very confusing and you don’t always know what you are signing up for but Nick explained everything very clearly. I never felt like he was just rushing through getting me signed up. He took the time to get me the best policy and cracked jokes and had fun along the way. I highly recommend working with this team. It was a breeze!"

Diana Bormann

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to find a new insurance company and Jake at Nick Oldenburg-State Farm Insurance was very helpful. He walked me through the whole process and found a great rate for me. I would recommend this agency!"

Jennefer Lueck

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruth was professional and extremely tentative at getting my business insurance processed. Definitely will recommend."

Keyla Garcia

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Beloit office has been great with me. They always help when I call them."

Ruth Pelton

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke w/Jake Dillenburg to make some changes to our home owner's policy & put insurance on a new vehicle. Jake was so knowledgeable and pleasant as we went through the process. I like the personal touch of the agency and personnel who calls to wish us a happy birthday and mails a card. So very nice! Thank you Nick and crew."

Jeanine Brklacich

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Switched over to State Farm from a non local company when we moved and I can’t say enough good things about the local touches at Nick’s office. When we had a bit of storm damage shortly after buying the home, I got not one but 3 follow up phone calls and a visit to the house. Great people and a great company!"

Phil Fonfara

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be happier with Nick Oldenburg and the team at State Farm"

Brian Martinez

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Oldenburg State Farm was very helpful with my insurance. He helped me get the coverage I needed for my car, as well as sign up for home insurance and bundle it into one payment. I’ve been able to save money with Nick Oldenburg State Farm and I recommend giving them a call for more information."

Jason Clement

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Oldenburg has given me the best insurance experience in the past 30 years."

Ruth Colby

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I might be a little biased, but Nick Oldenburg State Farm is the best! Nick is so hands on, he truly cares about every single customer. He ensures that customers have a positive claims experience by guiding customers through the whole claims experience. He will even personally go out to customer's houses when they have claims. He is very involved in the community and really is like a good neighbor. I will be a lifelong customer of Nick Oldenburg State Farm."

Sarah Gracyalny

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jake Dillenburg at this State Farm office. I had a great experience! Jake was very knowledgeable about all their services and helped me get the coverage I needed for my car and home. I also was able to sign up for life insurance and disability insurance, which was very convenient. Now everything is bundled into one monthly payment, which definitely makes things easier. I would highly recommend speaking with Jake at State Farm to get some information about their different services. I am saving a lot of money, and getting better coverage!"